About | vqf.org
      Vermont Quilt Festival     Subscribe          View Cart                       My Account   


Sign In
   802-872-0034     info@vqf.com       Vermont Quilt Festival     Subscribe    View Cart                   My Account   

Sign In


About Vermont Quilt Festival

 

      Vermont Quilt Festival     Subscribe          View Cart                       My Account   


About Vermont Quilt Festival

       Home     Subscribe     

Sign In

About Vermont Quilt Festival

Vermont Quilt Festival

Welcoming over 6000 attendees annually to the Essex Fairgrounds in Essex, Vermont, the Vermont Quilt Festival is a nonprofit organization that organizes and produces one of the 10 most popular festivals in the state of Vermont. We are recognized by the Vermont Chamber of Commerce as a “Top 10 Time Honored Event”.

Vermont Quilt Festival offers quilters a wide variety of quilting related resources, exhibits, opportunities for networking, and education. The festival honors and celebrates the history of quilting while it also welcomes a variety of techniques, including traditional and modern quilting designs, and practices. This variety provides quilters of all ages and expertise with the opportunity to enjoy the festival.

The VQF is run by a board who contribute their time and expertise to make this festival successful for all participants.

Meet our Board of Directors and Staff!


Board of Directors

Marty DelNevo, Chair
chair@vqf.org 

Ellen Morris, Treasurer
treasurer@vqf.org 

Deb Epler, Secretary, Events & Programming
events@vqf.org

Sue Gustafson Byrne, Education Chair
teachercontracting@vqf.org 

Rachael Arnold, Contest Chair
contest@vqf.org 

Michelle Burritt, Registrar
registrar@vqf.org 

Trista Dufresne, Special Exhibits Chair
exhibits@vqf.org 

Mary Jane Palumbo, Vendor Chair
vqfvendors@gmail.com 

Pat Marmillion, Volunteer Chair
volunteers@vqf.org 

Trista Dufresne, Social Media Chair
socialmedia@vqf.org 

Staff

Kaitlin Delano, Show Coordinator
info@vqf.org

Bruce Harmon, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@vqf.org

Advertising
marketing@vqf.org

VERMONT QUILT FESTIVAL

The Vermont Quilt Festival
celebrating its 43rd anniversary

June 26-29, 2019

New days! Wednesday to Saturday

                    

CONTACT US

Vermont Quilt Festival
11 Pearl St., Ste. 205
Essex Junction, VT 05452
802-872-0034
info@vqf.com

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

* First Name
* Last Name
* Your Email


VERMONT QUILT FESTIVAL

The Vermont Quilt Festival
celebrating its 43rd anniversary

June 26-29, 2019

New days! Wednesday to Saturday

                    

CONTACT US

Vermont Quilt Festival
11 Pearl St., Ste. 205
Essex Junction, VT 05452
802-872-0034
info@vqf.com

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

* First Name
* Last Name
* Your Email


Vermont Quilt Festival © 2019 & All rights reserved.  
Home  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms and conditions

Powered by
X

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

* First Name
* Last Name
* Your Email